{ Sneak Peek }

by Lisa Epp

My really wonderful sweet Nieces are getting ready to graduate this year!

Seniors.  Wow. Time flies.

While my Husband and I were in San Diego I had the wonderful opportunity to capture some senior images for them.

It was a lot of fun, and they are just beautiful girls inside and out. I’m honored they asked me to capture their images.

Thank you girls!!

Alex

Nikki

I’m in love with this shot. Nikki’s  laughter is infectious!

The girls could not be more different and more alike than you can imagine!

As twins they have developed into their own personalities and grown into amazing sisters

who are as close as you imagine.

I was in love with the golden light here, and how Alex glows.

Amazing jumpers. 🙂

The ballerina.  🙂

The runner. 🙂

Hope you guys enjoyed your preview.

Your gallery is almost ready for you.

Love you guys!

